LOGIN
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?

For technical assistance with YouthServices.net, call the Help Desk:
866-469-6884 (toll-free)
Mon-Fri, 8AM-5PM, Pacific Time

NOTICES:
Wednesday, September 18, 2019


FY2019-2020 Quarterly Progress Report Due Dates
Q1: Friday, October 11, 2019
Q2: Friday, January 10, 2020
Q3: Friday, April 10, 2020 includes Match Funding Report
Q4: Friday, July 10, 2020

Attendance for each quarter will be locked at 5pm on the dates above. Please enter your attendance on a regular basis.

Wednesday, July 17, 2019


FY2019-2020 OFCY Grantee Convenings
OFCY is hosting the second OFCY Grantee Convening of FY2019-2020 on Friday, December 13, 2019, from 9:00am to 11:00am at Nile Hall in Preservation Park. For more information and registration, click here.

Q1: Friday, September 13, 2019
Q2: Friday, December 13, 2019
Q3: Friday, March 13, 2020
Q4: Friday, June 12, 2020

Tuesday, June 25, 2019


Cityspan Trainings
OFCY is offering monthly Cityspan trainings available on the last Thursday of most months. Please click here to register for a training.

Thursday, June 6, 2019


OFCY Grant Managers
For questions regarding your OFCY grant, please contact the Grant Manager assigned to your program.

Kia Wallace
kwallace@oaklandca.gov
(510)238-6532

Scott Kim
sskim@oaklandca.gov
(510)238-2209

Terry Hill
thill@oaklandca.gov
(510)238-6380