LOGIN
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?

For technical assistance with YouthServices.net, call the Help Desk:
866-469-6884 (toll-free)
Mon-Fri, 8AM-5PM, Pacific Time

NOTICES:
Monday, July 26, 2021


FY2021-2022 Quarterly Progress Report Due Dates
Summer 2021 programs' progress reports are due Wednesday, September 15, 2021.

All other programs:
Q1: Friday, October 15, 2021
Q2: Saturday, January 15, 2022
Q3: Friday, April 15, 2022 includes Match Funding Report
Q4: Friday, July 15, 2022

Attendance for each quarter will be locked at 5pm on the dates above. Please enter your attendance on a regular basis.

Monday, July 26, 2021


FY2021-2022 OFCY Grantee Convenings
OFCY Year Round Programs Grantee Convening #1
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
10:00am-11:30am
For more information and registration, please visit Eventbrite.

OFCY Grantee Convening #2
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
10:00am-12:00pm

OFCY Year Grantee Convening #3
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
10:00am-12:00pm

OFCY Grantee Convening #4
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
10:00am-12:00pm


Sunday, July 25, 2021


Cityspan Trainings
OFCY is offering monthly Cityspan trainings available on the last Tuesday of most months. This training will be a general overview of the entire system including contract management components, creating participants, creating activities, and entering service data. Please click here to register for a training.

Saturday, July 24, 2021


OFCY Grant Managers
For questions regarding your OFCY grant, please contact the Grant Manager assigned to your program.

Kia Wallace
kwallace@oaklandca.gov
(510)238-6532

Liston Hulse
lhulse@oaklandca.gov
(510)238-7496

Scott Kim
sskim@oaklandca.gov
(510)238-2209

Terry Hill
thill@oaklandca.gov
(510)238-6380